FREE Shipping on all U.S. orders over $35

Zodiac Baggu

What is a year, anyway? A trip around the sun? An accumulation of months? The completion of a cycle? This year we bring you twelve new bags — one a month — celebrating the twelve signs of the Zodiac. Come wander around the skies with us.

low res null

Intense, moody, and brilliant, Scorpio is the 8th sign of the zodiac. It’s represented by the scorpion, with its stinger ready to strike. Scorpios tend to be fierce opponents when wounded and will do anything to protect their family and friends from harm. Their interests include: the occult, doing research on a topic or person that they are interested in, talking about emotions, and romantic love. If a Scorpio has their sights set on you, then you can be sure they will be ready to give you the love and devotion you deserve.

low res null

Optimistic, humorous, and friendly, Sagittarius is the 9th sign of the zodiac. It’s represented by the archer, with its bow pulled back, about to shoot. The Sagittarius is also a centaur and the bottom half of his body is that of a horse. This image is a good metaphor for the Sagittarius personality, as Sagittarians tend to be brutally honest, always ready to strike at the truth of a matter. Their interests include: current events and trends, friendship, and freedom. If a Sagittarius is in your orbit, then you can expect unbridled amounts of fun, as there is never a dull moment with them.

low res null

Industrious, loyal, and empathetic, Capricorn is the 10th sign of the zodiac. It’s represented by the sea-goat, with the body of a goat and the tail of a fish. The sea-goat is a good metaphor for the Capricorn personality, as Capricorns tend to be adaptable to circumstances, especially when their adaptability ensures their survival. Their interests include: nature, beginnings, and friendship. If a Capricorn is someone you know well, then you can expect to be pampered with lots of attention and lavish presents, and to be listened to intensely.

libra graphic
low res libra graphic

Libras are tastemakers, highly interested in aesthetics, and indecisive too. They are interested in justice, harmony, and any kind of equilibrium. Libras are understated but opinionated, they love to lead yet can get bored in a leadership position if their soul isn’t in it. Building a world that corresponds to their ideal is important to them and they have very high principles.

virgo graphic
low res virgo graphic

Virgo is the sixth sign of the zodiac and a mutable earth sign. This means Virgos are dependable, pragmatic, and interested in physical and mental alignment. They are always planning for the future. Virgos are care takers and natural healers. They love to put people at ease by something useful they’ve come up with. There is a real sense of order in their minds and they work well with data. Virgos are also great at keeping secrets.

leo graphic
low res leo graphic

Leos are a fixed fire sign, have an incredible flair and are instantly magnetic. They love to be seen, they love parties, and they love to use their star power. There is a real optimism that shines from the Leo spirit and you should never bet against them. Leos are all about perseverance.

Cancer graphic
low res Cancer graphic

Sweet, kind, and protective, Cancer is the 4th sign of the zodiac. It’s represented by the crab, usually with its pinchers in full display. If a Cancer loves you, you can be certain that they will do their best to protect you and take care of you.

Gemini graphic
low res Gemini graphic

Charming, witty, and talkative, Gemini is represented by The Twins, and usually is depicted as two figures with slight differences – Geminis are thought to have two competing and distinct personalities, who are often at odds with each other. If a Gemini has shown interest in you, know that you are in for a wild ride.

Taurus graphic
low res Taurus graphic

Strong, stable, and sensual, Taurus is represented by the bull, usually with its horns charging towards someone. Tauruses tend to be single-minded and once they are focused on something, they are in it for the long haul. Their interests include: beauty, music, food, and sex. If a Taurus loves you, consider yourself lucky – it means forever.

Aries graphic
low res Aries graphic

Bold, curious, and always high energy, people with their sun in Aries have a childlike quality about them, perpetually seeking the new and believing in optimism above all else. Aries are direct, a leader, and a cardinal fire sign. True romantics. True as day.

Pisces graphic
low res Pisces graphic

Dreamy, curious, and highly sensitive, Pisces have the ability to be in tune with the physical and spiritual world, the deep undercurrents of the emotional world, and the surface of reality. They are considered the wisest sign.

Aquarius graphic
low res Aquarius graphic

Idealistic and innovative, Aquarius is often referred to as the sign of genius. Those born under the constellation of the water bearer are forward thinking and bold. They carry a vision of the future life inside them. A life of stars, flowers, the open road and electric blue.